Contact Information

Scenic Foothills Community Council Officers:

President, Karen Bronga, 907-441-8338 – e-mail:

Vice President, Kent Williams, 907-433-9853 – e-mail:

Secretary, Tom Wolforth – e-mail:

Treasurer, Carolyn Clift, 907-748-4632

Additional Contacts:
Public Observer, Harry Crawford

Volunteer Coordinator, Michele Pamer, 952-2324
Webmaster, Jerrianne Lowther

Scenic Foothills Community Council is a member of the Federation of Community Councils. Mark Butler is Manager of the Community Councils Center, 1057 West Fireweed Lane, Suite 100, Anchorage, AK 99503 – 907-277-1977

Anchorage Assembly Member Profiles
Pete Petersen, Anchorage Assembly, 907-240-1049
Forrest Dunbar, Anchorage Assembly, 907-343-4119; mobile: 907-570-2554